top of page


At RCS, we have 14 individuals who comprise our Board of Directors. They are the governing body of our agency's mission. Our Board of Directors focuses on oversight and accountability of the organization.

In contrast, our Interim Executive Director Krishanda Jones is responsible for the management staff- who oversee the day-to-day operations of RCS and implement direction with action.  At RCS, and as a whole, we aim to address the public’s interest through our work within the community. We may have a seat for you if you are interested in joining our Board of Directors. You can contact Krishanda Jones, who welcomes your willingness to change lives within our community. You can find out more about the history of RCS here

Amy Heidt

Jane Dail

Jim Robinson

Ryan Eubanks

Debbie Gree

Randy Hunter
Vice President 

Geoffrey Marett

Karen Greene

Robby Millns

Harry Ballard

Deborah Cook 

St. Trisha Fisher

Kevin Whitford

Rusty Creedy 

bottom of page